Hours and Operations during this Coronavirus time

March 23, 2020

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic and the isolation mandate DTS will have some staff working remotely. We ask that you limit your communications with our Office staff to emails as voice calls will be limited for the time being. We will answer your emails and ask for your patience in the process.

 

Operations Dept 8 to 5

Dispatch 7 to 5

 

For operations please contact via e-mail your customer service rep or add

Vivianne Rodriguez
VRodriguez@delta-trucking.com to your email.

Marilyn Garcia
MGarcia@Delta-Trucking.com
Jonathan Serrano
Operations@Delta-trucking.com
Eylin Velez
Support@delta-trucking.com

 

For any accounting questions, please direct them to
Veronica Medina
VeroMedina@Delta-trucking.com

 

For Sale/ Rates
Jorge Medina Jr.
JRMedina@Delta-Trucking.com
Elsa Blanco
EBlanco@Delta-Trucking.com
Ammy Ferrer
AFerrer@Delta-Trucking.com

 

Stay safe. We hope to continue to service your trucking needs.

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

ELD Mandate Rate Changes

March 14, 2018

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 22, 2017

September 19, 2017

December 23, 2016

November 25, 2016

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square